AKVG FIXTURES 2022

Click on course name to go to website

 

Thursday, 31st March

CAPTAIN’SPRIZE

Littlestone G.C.

Wednesday, 27th April

REPRESENTATIVES’ DECANTER

Whitstable&Seasalter G.C.

Tuesday, 10th May

DESMOND BARKER SPRING TROPHY Q

Etchinghill G.C.

Monday, 6th June

GLYN THOMAS TROPHY Q

Kings Hill G.C.

Wednesday, 6th July

DEVON MATCH

Ashford G.C.

Friday, 15th July

DEREK RUTHVEN TROPHY Q

Faversham G.C.  

Wednesday, 27th July

CORNWALL MATCH

Westerham G.C.

Thursday, 18th August

SAGA TROPHY Q

Sene Valley G.C.   

Thursday, 22nd September

EMERTON-COURT TROPHY

Ashford G.C.

click here for draw sheet

Tuesday, 11th October

MORRIS TROPHY Q

Mid Kent G.C.

Wednesday, 2nd November

JOHN BAILEY TROPHY Q

Upchurch River Valley G.C.

followed by

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

& Player of the Year

 

 

  Q = Qualifies for the Player of the Year