Click on course name to go to website


Friday, March 29th

Emerton-Court Trophy

North Foreland G.C.

Friday, April 26th

Desmond Barker Spring Trophy Q

Chestfield G.C.

Thursday, May 9th

Representatives Meeting

High Elms G.C.

Thursday, May 30th

Glynn Thomas Trophy Q

Lamberhurst G.C.

Wednesday, June 19th

Saga Trophy Q

Langley Park G.C.

Wednesday, July 3rd

Devon Match

Churston G.C.

Thursday 4th July

Cornwall Match

Launceston G.C. TBC

Tuesday, July 23rd

Derek Ruthven Trophy Q

Chart Hills G.C.

Monday, August 19th

Captains Prize

Kings Hill G.C.

Tuesday, September 17th

The Morris Trophy Q

Chislehurst G.C.

Friday, October 11th

John Bailey Trophy Q

Sundridge Park G.C.(West)

Followed by

Annual General Meeting

Q = Qualifies for theplayer of the year

© 2019  AKVG.